Join our team!

The Asawa SOTA PTSA is starting to plan for next year!  We would like your help identifying outstanding candidates for the 2017-2018 slate of officers to be elected at our April PTSA meeting.  Please use this FORM to indicate individuals that you think might be a good leader for our PTSA. 

Volunteer yourself OR you are welcome to suggest someone you know for the position. The nominating committee will then be in contact with those on this list and confirm their interest. Thank you!

Deadline for nominations is Wed, April 10th 2017.

Questions?  Contact Heidi, Suz or Karla,   PTSA Nominating Committee


2016-2017 BOARD MEMBERS & CHAIRS

President •Sue Schechter Technical Theater 2017 president@sfsota-ptsa.org

Executive Vice-President/Parent Liaison Coordinator •Heidi Alletzhauser Band 2019 evp@sfsota-ptsa.org

Secretary • Leslie Todd Theatre 2018 secretary@sfsota-ptsa.org

Treasurer • Joe Kelly Musical Theatre 2017 treasurer@sfsota-ptsa.org

Financial Secratary • Susann Muer Technical Theatre 2020 financialsecretary@sfsota-ptsa.org

Parliamentarian • Rose Hauer Visual 2018 parliamentarian@sfsota-ptsa.org

Membership • Shellie Wiener Band 2017 membership@sfsota-ptsa.org

Volunteer Coordinator • Anne Yanow Dance 2005 volunteer@sfsota.org

Appreciation • Liz Isaacs Instrumental Music 2019appreciation@sfsota-ptsa.org

Hospitality • Open Position - Please email us with interest! president@sfsota-ptsa.org

Beautification • Rebecca Dickherber Vocal 2019 beautification@sfsota-ptsa.org

Merchandise • Janice Evans World Music 2019 merchandise@sfsota-ptsa.org

Programming • Nancy Buffum Theater 2018 programs@sfsota-ptsa.org

Communications • Suz Dehne Band 2020 communications@sfsota-ptsa.org

Legislative • Janet Yieh Band 2020 legislative@sfsota-ptsa.org

Audition Days•Paula Dinnell & Nancy Murphy Musical Theatre 2017 auditions@sfsota-ptsa.org

Principal • Barnaby Payne Principal payneb@sfusd.edu

Assistant Principal • Caitlyn Boyle Assistant Principal boylec@sfusd.edu

Teacher Representative • Jason Mironov History Teacher teacherrep@sfsota-ptsa.org

Student Representative • Gabe Bibliowicz Vocal 2017 studentrep@sfsota-ptsa.org

Auditor • Rachel Friedland  Vocal 2017