2017-2018 BOARD MEMBERS & CHAIRS

President •Heidi Alletzhauser Band 2019 president@sfsota-ptsa.org

Executive Vice-President•Karla Bobadilla Theatre 2020 evp@sfsota-ptsa.org

Secretary • Melissa Townsend Theatre 2020 secretary@sfsota-ptsa.org

Treasurer • Susann Muer Tech 2020 treasurer@sfsota-ptsa.org

Financial Secratary •OpenPlease email us with interest! 

Parliamentarian • Christie Stokes MT 2020 & Band 2021 parliamentarian@sfsota-ptsa.org

Membership • Janet Yieh Band 2020 membership@sfsota-ptsa.org

Volunteer Coordinator • Anne Yanow Dance 2005 volunteer@sfsota.org

Appreciation • Liz Isaacs Band 2019 appreciation@sfsota-ptsa.org

Hospitality •OpenPlease email us with interest! 

Beautification • Rebecca Dickherber Musical Theater 2019 beautification@sfsota-ptsa.org

Merchandise • Janet Yieh & Janice Evans  merchandise@sfsota-ptsa.org

Programming • Nancy Buffum Theatre 2018 programs@sfsota-ptsa.org

Communications • Suz Dehne Band 2020 communications@sfsota-ptsa.org

Historian • Nan Alamilla Boyd A&D 2020 historian@sfsota-ptsa.org

Legislative • Lisa Moresco

Audition Days•Alexandra Fortescue & Monica Levavi Vocal 2019 auditions@sfsota-ptsa.org

FoSOTA Representative • Janice Evans World Music 2019

Teacher Representative • Jason Mironov History Teacher teacherrep@sfsota-ptsa.org

Student Representative * • Chava Novodrosky-Godt Theatre 2020 studentrep@sfsota-ptsa.org

*Additional Student Representatives Welcome!  If interested, please email us !

ASAWA SOTa CONNECTIONS

Principal • Barnaby Payne Principal payneb@sfusd.edu

Assistant Principal • Caitlin Boyle Assistant Principal boylec@sfusd.edu

FoSOTA Executive Director •Colleen Ivie Band 2012 colleen@fosota.org

Asawa SOTa Marketing•Julie Glantz CW 2014 julieg@sfsota.org

PTSA Auditor • Rachel Friedland  Vocal 2018

SSC Chair• Jeff Brain A&D 2018

Teacher & Staff Directory•Click HERE!

 

The Asawa SOTA PTSA is a 501(c)3 organization to which gifts are tax deductible to the fullest extent allowed by the law. 

Our Tax ID is #94-3050408.