2017-2018 LIAISONS

Each art discipline has a Liaison: a parent (or guardian) volunteer who acts as a link of communication between the art directors and families. They may also be asked by the Administration, School Site Council (SSC), Parent-Teacher-Student Association (PTSA), Friends of Asawa SOTA (FoSOTA), the College Counselor and Wellness Center to disseminate information to the families of their departments. If you have questions or you would like to be added to their email group, please contact them using the email below!

Questions?  Please contact Karla Bobadilla, PTSA Executive VP & Liaison Coordinator.

 

Architecture & Design• Nan Alamilla Boyd archdesconnect@sfsota.org

Band • Esther Carmona bandconnect@sfsota.org

Classical Voice • Monica Levavi cvocalconnect@sfsota.org

Creative Writing• Kristin Chucwconnect@sfsota.org

Dance• Athea Lazaradanceconnect@sfsota.org

Guitar• Lori Snyder, Aileen Kositsky & Joe Muehleckguitarconnect@sfsota.org

Jazz Vocal• Susan Heronjazzvocalconnect@sfsota.org

Media & Film Arts • Hannah de los Santos & Linda Parkermediaconnect@sfsota.org

Musical TheatreChristie Stokesmtconnect@sfsota.org

Orchestra •  Kara Engelbrecht & Beth Ryanorchconnect@sfsota.org

Piano• Marina Iofinapianoconnect@sfsota.org

Spoken Word•Georgia Bratt & Jamae Taskerwordconnect@sfsota.org

Technical Theater •Kimberly Morgantechconnect@sfsota.org

Technical Theater: Costume Design •Monica McGeecostumeconnect@sfsota.org

Theatre • Karla Bobadillatheatreconnect@sfsota.org

Visual Arts • Claudia Wardvisualconnect@sfsota.org

World Music & Dance• Janice Evanswmconnect@sfsota.org

 

Liaison Coordinator •Karla Bobadilla evp@sfsota-ptsa.org