2018-2019 LIAISONS

Each art discipline has at least one Liaison: a parent (or guardian) volunteer who acts as a link of communication between the art directors and families. They may also be asked by the Administration, School Site Council (SSC), Parent-Teacher-Student Association (PTSA), Friends of Asawa SOTA, the College Counselor and Wellness Center to disseminate information to the families of their departments. If you have questions or you would like to be added to their email group, please contact them using the email below!

Questions?  Please contact Liz Isaacs, PTSA Volunteer & Liaison Coordinator.

 

Architecture & Design• Elaine Shen & Michelle Regenbogen archdesconnect@sfsota.org

Band • Esther Carmona & Suz Dehne bandconnect@sfsota.org

Creative Writing• Lora Ma-Fukuda, Kelly Lockwood & Cara Stimpsoncwconnect@sfsota.org

Dance• Andy Ferguson & Amy Brownstein Lumdanceconnect@sfsota.org

Guitar• Lori Snyder, Aileen Kositsky & Joe Muehleckguitarconnect@sfsota.org

Media & Film Arts • Hannah de los Santos, Barry Schmell & Linda Parker Penningtonmediaconnect@sfsota.org

Musical Theatre•Christie Stokesmtconnect@sfsota.org

Orchestra •  Jennifer Furtado & Mary Pointkowskiorchconnect@sfsota.org

Piano• Danny Plotnick & Alison Levypianoconnect@sfsota.org

Spoken Word•Georgia Bratt & Jamae Taskerwordconnect@sfsota.org

Technical Theatre •Kimberly Morgantechconnect@sfsota.org

Technical Theater: Costume Design •Monica McGeecostumeconnect@sfsota.org

Theatre • Karla Bobadillatheatreconnect@sfsota.org

Visual Arts • Liza Ramrayka & Jacqueline Hanson  visualconnect@sfsota.org

Vocal - Jazz• Suzanne Schwartzjazzvocalconnect@sfsota.org

Vocal - Classical • Monica Levavi cvocalconnect@sfsota.org

World Music • Janice Evanswmconnect@sfsota.org

World Dance• Joy Bagnol-Estudillowmconnect@sfsota.org 

Liaison Coordinator •Liz Isaacsvolunteer@sfsota.org